Log In  •   Home  •   Attendance

Please log in or register before registering.
Effects of Poverty on School Success-Webinar

Good morning!

Several new studies have shown that students from poverty are at the greatest risk for academic failure. There are two factors that have an even bigger impact on academics than ethnicity or English language proficiency. Join us to learn what these are and see how the Fast ForWord intervention has helped turn around achievement at high poverty schools.

REGISTER NOW

 

Effects of Poverty on School Success


Presenter: Martha S. Burns, Ph.D., expert on how children learn and author of over 100 journal articles

Date: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 
Time: 1:00 PM Pacific Time/ 3:00 PM Central Time/ 4:00 PM Eastern Time 
Duration: 60 Minutes

Can't attend? Register anyway and we'll email you a link to the recorded webinar after the live session date. Certificates of Attendance are also available.  

Presented by Martha S. Burns Ph.D.
Date(s) November 13, 2018
Time 3:00-4:00
Location(s) Online
# Enrolled 4
Presenter(s) Martha S. Burns Ph.D.
Professional Development Hours: 1.0

Sorry, registration unavailable for this session.

Home   •   Calendar   •   Log In   •   Previous Page  •   Request Sessions  •   Documents

Your IP #54.147.142.16